Located on 2nd Street in
Downtown Davenport, IA
Fall Fair 2017
2008 SDJohnson Enterprises
Website Developed by QCGrafix
Artisans
The Artists Page
Home Fair Info History Artists Photo Gallery Application Contact Us |
Here are the talented artists that you will see at the 64th annual Fall  Davenport Beaux Arts Fair.
[Artist Archives]
Booth Name DBA State Website
15&16 Janice Abell CraftHouse 101 IL crafthouse101.com
55 Bill & Chris Abigt M & J Gallery IA chrisabigtart.com
38 Doug Adams Spalted Wood Gallery IA  
50 Steven Aitken Steve Aitken, Artist IL steveaitken.net
64 Bob Anderson Sunflower Pottery IA sunflowerpottery.com
53 Jim & Cathy Bodine JimBo Designs IL jimbodesigns.com
31 Melanie Brown Beadazzle IL beadazzle.us
7 Art Ciccotti Ciccotti Art Glass IA ciccottiartglass.com
19 James Connolly James Connolly IN  
1&2 Jerry & Jacque Crable Uniquely Yours Metal IA uniquelyyoursmetal.com
26 Jerri Crabtree Salvida Studio IL  
36 Jim Cronk River City Pottery IA  
4 Naidine D'Angelo Ubique Woods IL uniquewoods.biz
22 Dan Davenport American Forging LLC MI americanforging.com
9 Chris & Melanie Foss Songbird Dulcimers, Inc. IA songbirdhd.com
46 Sally Gierke Sally Gierke IA sallygierke.com
47 Lara & John Grossman Flowergraphs IL flowergraphs.com
57 Rose Ann Gussy RA Designs IL  
5 Pat Halverson Pat Halverson IA  
61 Mya Hayes My Art Creations IA  
13 Tom Hempel Tom Hempel IA  
24 Kristin Hill Tin Hill Pottery IA tinhillpottery.com
23 Kyle Hiris Copper Arts Inc.  IL copperreflections.com
         
Booth Name DBA State Website
68 Todd Hughes Copper Horse Woodworks LL IA  
42 David & Vera Johnson The Walnut Box IA  
40 Kevin Johnson Seven On The Line Woodworks WI  
39 Leo Kelly Leo Kelly IA  
63 Brenda Koppes Windy Hill Gourds IA windyhillgourds.com
10 Sharon Larson S. Larson Watercolors IA slarsonwatercolors.com
29&30 Susan Long MKC West ID  
35 Diane & Darrell Madden Pug N Me Mosaics IL  
6 Josh Meier Josh Meier Photography IA joshmeier.zenfolio.com
65 Mary Meincke The Dabble Sisters IA  
17 Carol Moliterno Painting My World TN carolmoliterno.com
21 Jesse Mumm Mumm's Mud IA  
58 Val Neumann Stoneware Pottery by Val IA valneumann.com
62 Pam Ohnemus Midwest Prairie Paintings IA pamohnemus.com
12 Lorna Olson L/C Pottery IA  
49 Cindy Pippert Kulhavy Handwovens IL  
67 Bill Robbins Bill Robbins Pottery IA  
11 Kathrin Schmidt JewelBurst IA  
37 Kay Schneider Kay's Batiks IA  
43 Beth Sievers Beth Sievers MN mnartist.org/bethsievers
32 Jean Simonsen Ming's Studio IA  
25 Phyllis Siwek Artistic License IL  
33 Lois Smith/Kay Wood Art By Lois & Kay IL  
44 Julie Spangler Galena Glass Jewelry IL  
         
Booth Name DBA State Website
20 Suzanne LaTour-Stevens Gold, Fire & Glass IA  
34 Allison Stoll Vintage Silver Spoon Jewelry & Gems IA  
48 Robyn Terwilliger Cheeta Moon IL  
66 Linda Thevenot Linda Thevenot IL  
41 James & Anglea Thiboult Golden Spiral Jewelry WI  
8 Martha Thien Marthe Thien IA  
54 Teri Thompson Tericloth IA tericloth.com
28 Deb Vogelgesang Hand-Crafted Baskets IA  
3 Tom & Bev Voss VossWood IA  
18 Abigail West Earth, Wind and Water IA earthwindandwaterdesins.com
27 Anmarie Williams Antique Heirlooms IA  
14 Jill Winders Weeping Water Jewelry IA  
56 Sloane Wolfe Creative Wolfe IL creative wolfe on facebook